Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Curt Finster
President
Office:   (520) 531-1119
Email:   cfinster@prioritylending.net
Website: http://prioritylending.net
NMLS #: 164926
George Seeley
Loan Originator
Office:   (520) 531-1119
Email:   george@prioritylending.net
Website: http://1999685892.brokersite.com
NMLS #: 182933
Steven Richards
Loan Originator
Office:   (520) 531-1119
Email:   steve@loantucson.com
NMLS #: 842293
Amber Peterman
Loan Originator
Office:   (520) 531-1119 Ext. 34
Email:   amber@loantucson.com
NMLS #: 1175120
Thomas Hathaway
Direct:   (520) 531-1119 Ext. 27
Email:   thomas@loantucson.com
NMLS #: 297603
Kerry Blackburn
Loan Originator
Direct:   (520) 531-1119
Email:   kerry@prioritylending.net
NMLS #: 1063600
Justin Young
Loan Originator
Direct:   (520) 531-1119
Email:   justin@loantucson.com
NMLS #: 1482279
Ana Renteria
Office:   (520) 531-1119
Email:   ana@loantucson.com
NMLS #: 1631369
Priority Lending, LLC
7318 N. Oracle Road, Tucson, AZ  85704
Direct:  (520) 531-1119
cfinster@prioritylending.net
Copyright © 2017 Priority Lending, LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map